New Music Release- Raw Trexx- Beats On Lockdown

Beats On Lockdown Hip Hop Music New New Product News Producer Rap Update

With 2020 in full swing, the next music project from RAF By Design finally drops as Raw Trexx delivers a new tape called "Beats On Lockdown". Consisiting of 15 Tracks, this Instrumental Beat Tape is designed for Artists looking for new Instrumentals and Backing Tracks. Trexx goes through different styles of Hip-Hop, Grime, Trap and Drill whilst keeping his signature sound.


  1. Intro (No Going Back)
  2. Enter Dsytopia (Instrumental)
  3. 5 Mins of Bars (Instrumental)
  4. Dr. No (Instrumental)
  5. No Restbite (Instrumental)
  6. I See the Light (Instrumental)
  7. Reach for the Sky (Instrumental)
  8. Rap Excellence (Instrumental)
  9. Shifty Risky (Instrumental)
  10. Shut Down the Rave (Instrumental)
  11. Was Here (Instrumental)
  12. Lockdown (Remix) [Instrumental]
  13. Got It Twisted (Instrumental)
  14. Kiss the Game Goodbye (Instrumental)
  15. Raw Power (Instrumental)


Listen on Spotify

Listen On YouTube


Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published